### **ANDOVER JAZZ BANDS 2019-2020**

### Group 4

#### Saxes

Jorge Allen
David Millis
Luciano Robbins
Karli Robbins
Owen Williams
Max Tweedale

### Clarinet

Diana Kreismanis

# **Trumpets**

Eric Cooper Kush Shah Kaiwen Chen Greg Bicknell

#### **Trombones**

(available spots)

## Rhythm

Stephen Jovellas- drums
Oliver Pawelek- drums
David Irza- bass
Charles Hoffman- guitar
Yiran Li- guitar
Jennie Wang- piano

## Group 3

#### Saxes

Min Kim Jack Summers Arjun Chandra

# Declan Scully Rohit Srinivasan

#### Clarinet

Xingyun P

# Trumpet

Alex Tong
Nathan Bechard

#### **Trombone**

Kenton Theobald

### Rhythm

Khush Patel- drums
Tanner Peckham- drums
Peter Spellman- guitar
Krishay Murthy- piano
Abinaya Ganesh-bass

### Group 2

### Saxes

Spencer Empey-alto

Claire Tompkins-alto

Robert Rumson-alto

Nathan Gerow-alto

Colin Bouley-tenor

Sandro Luck-tenor

Isaac Williams- bari

### Clarinet

Alex Wu

Greyson Altaffer

### Flute

# Vishnu Sriranmajan Ben Falk

### **Trumpet**

Michaela Rowland Elliot Famiglietti Peter Cavener

#### **Trombone**

Adri Luck Matt Vakilynejad Enrico Panzica

# Rhythm

Elina McKenna- drums Will Barcelo-drums Sydney Call- guitar Gavn Motley- guitar Peter Truong - piano Theo Buckridge- bass

### Group 1

#### Saxes

Arnav Chandrasekhar
Channing Pekock
Roee Mamet
Henry Messinger
Luis Fernandez

# Trumpet

Mitran Kumar Suvir Virmani

# Rhythm

Nanmaran Anbuselvan -drums
Josh Kang- drums
Charles McNally- drums
Syndney Steddom-piano
Jael Vasquez- guitar
Dylan Moses- guitar